Clear a saved edit
Context Documents
Clear a saved edit
Clear an edit so it no longer applies to future tree versions.
Any prompt created with an added file is cleared as well. Cleared edits remain in the review history and can be restored by submitting the edit again.
DELETE
Clear a saved edit
Authorizations
API Key or JWT User Token. If using an API Key, set the X-As-User header to act as a specific user. A JWT User Token is always scoped to a specific user.
Headers
Optionally set this header to act as a specific user when using an API Key, equivalent to first exchanging the API Key for a User Token
Path Parameters
Response
Successful Response